Our Staff



Andy - President/Owner
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: sales@jonathanmotorcars.com
Andy
Rick - Sales Manager
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: rick@jonathanmotorcars.com
Rick
Jon - Operations
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: jonathan@jonathanmotorcars.com
Jon
Mary Ellen - Controller
Phone: 609.871.2700 #4
Email: mary@jonathanmotorcars.com
Mary Ellen
Josh - Sales
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: josh@jonathanmotorcars.com
Josh
Steve - Sales
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: steve@jonathanmotorcars.com
Steve
Mark - Inventory
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: sales@jonathanmotorcars.com
Mark
Courtney - Social Media
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Courtney
Mike - Service Manager
Phone: 609.871.2700 #2
Email: mike@jonathanmotorcars.com
Mike
Tim - Service Advisor
Phone: 609.871.2700 #1
Email: tim@jonathanmotorcars.com
Tim
Brian - Master Technician
Phone: 609.871.2700 #2
Brian
Rob - Technician
Phone: 609.871.2700 #2
Rob
Tim - Technician
Phone: 609.871.2700 #2
Tim
Brian - Detailer
Phone: 609.871.2700 #2
Brian
Chuck - Inventory Attendant
Phone: 609.871.2700 #2
Chuck
- Jonathan Motorcars -
Phone: 609.871.2700
- Jonathan Motorcars
My Garage Registration
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
My Garage Registration
E-Mail*
My Garage Registration
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*