Our Staff



Jonathan Motorcars - Our Friendly Staff
Phone: 609.871.2700
Jonathan Motorcars
Andy - President/Owner
Phone: 609.871.2700
Andy
Rick - Sales & Finance Manager
Phone: 609.871.2700
Email: rick@jonathanmotorcars.com
Rick
Jonathan - Operations Manager
Phone: 609.871.2700
Email: jonathan@jonathanmotorcars.com
Jonathan
Mary Ellen - Controller
Phone: 609.871.2700
Email: mary@jonathanmotorcars.com
Mary Ellen
Josh - Sales Consultant
Phone: 609.871.2700
Email: Josh@jonathanmotorcars.com
Josh
Tim - Sales Consultant
Phone: 609.871.2700
Tim
Mark - Inventory
Phone: 609.871.2700
Email: mark@jonathanmotorcars.com
Mark
Mike - Service Manager
Phone: 609.871.2700
Email: mike@jonathanmotorcars.com
Mike
Brian - Lead Technician
Phone: 609.871.2700
Brian
Rob - Technician
Phone: 609.871.2700
Rob
Brian - Lead Detailer
Phone: 609.871.2700
Brian
My Garage Registration
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
My Garage Registration
E-Mail*
My Garage Registration
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*